Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oakhurst, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am pretty sarcastic and I like to playfully...

In his own words

I am pretty sarcastic and I like to playfully tease and joke around and enjoy people who do the same. I'd like to find someone who likes to go exploring, camping, hiking or canoeing. I own all sorts of equipment including two big canoes. II like occasionally going out to local bars to play some games and listen to a decent band. I do so more in the summer and am more of a homebody in the winter. At times I am a planner, but mostly I like to just play things by ear. I am very down to earth. You will never see me putting on airs or pretending to be something I'm not. It's always nice to have girls tell me (often) that it is nice to spend time with me because I am "real." I can only get a good nights sleep when the room is cold and I am buried under a bunch of warm blankets. I am very loyal and have never cheated on any girl I have dated and expect as much in return. I use up all the hot water in the morning on cold days when I shower. I spend most of my time in the summer at the beach in Belmar people watching, swimming and boogey boarding. I work out not because I like it, I just have tons of energy to burn off. I am an EMT / Firefighter. If you have a north jersey or brooklyn accent, please don't be surprised if during the middle of a conversation with you I suddenly jab forks into my ears to stop the pain of hearing your voice mangle the English language. I like girls who have a competitive streak, but nothing that is too serious. I like being pushed, but I also can just get lost in the fact that I am having fun and its just a game and not flip out if I lose. I do think it is very sexy when a girl can push me and can keep up or even surpass me in whatever we are doing. The fun is in the chase! Except for air hockey...i WILL beat you in air hockey. The only sports team I am really passionate about is the Philadelphia Flyers, though I enjoy most sports. FYI, it's a little known fact that the louder you yell at a TV, the better your team WILL play. I enjoy jumping in the car for road trips to anywhere interesting, from little artsy towns like New Hope, PA to exploring supposedly haunted buildings to just going for a late night ride along the beach. Would love to travel to Europe and Australia. Have the money and time saved up, just waiting for the right person to experience it with me. Basically, I am just looking for someone who is well rounded, down to earth and cute. Someone who feels comfortable in most situations, but, like me, can be a trooper even for those few times when things may not be going so well. I seem to have a thing for redheads (I think that is from watching too many Flintstones and Scooby Doo cartoons as a kid) but I'm not so shallow as to require it. I am partial to toned and somewhat athletic / outgoing girls and I really don't care about height. I think I need to make this more don't have to be a perfect size 2, a fitness model or look like a skinny, boney model (curves are very sexy), but if the only thing you lift during a day is a doughnut to your mouth and you think wrestling to get your jeans on for 20 mins in the morning is your exercise for the day, yeah, I am NOT going to be interested. All I ask is that you make some sort of effort. Everything I have described is only what I THINK I may want right now. You might have a completely different set of qualities that I find incredibly attractive so don't second guess yourself and just send me an email. I really enjoy getting a surprise email or wink during the day and I do my best to always respond one way or another.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Have my second American Eskimo Spitz and he is a complete nut who is possibly possessed by my first Spitz. Tolerate cats, the only one I really liked was Bobo, the all black barn cat at the horse farm I worked at that brought me mice as presents.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the out of the way places you find when you go on a drive to nowhere and find by accident. Playing Ski-Ball and air hockey. The beach or any small bar with games and a good band to keep me occupied.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love watching thunderstorms and falling alseep when it rains. Licking cake batter off the spoon. When girls tickle the back of my neck. Running with scissors. Answering questions for dating profiles. I eat some form of chocolate with every meal.

For fun

I like going to Flyers games, anything to do with water since I live at the beach, exploring old buildings and army bases, going on roads trips to someplace new. Building and creating stuff. Playing with my moody dog. Brain teasers & puzzles.

Last read

Weird NJ. Where the wild things are. Calvin and Hobbes Vol #4. Yes & Know for ages 11 to 111. The Big Book of Belly Button Lint. Hundreds of war novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I paint the faces on garden gnomes for the 3rd largest gnome manufacturer, American Lawn Decorators. Ok, that is a bit of a lie. I only paint the chin & left ear on them, but my boss says if if I work really hard, I'll be promoted to noses & eyes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from the great land of Caucasia, I'm 1/8 Hungarian, 3/4 Polish, 1/8 Austrian. Nice and tan in the summer, white as Casper in the winter.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Methodist, not religious for the most part, but I don't discount there is a God. I believe things happen for a reason and that I have the power to change that. But if I get lost in a burning building you bet I will pray to God to get me out.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Environmental Science, concentration in Atmoshperic Physics, minors in Biology, Geography and Geology. Prof. Certs for testing concrete, soil, asphalt & for radiation safety. And after getting all that, now I make mud pies all day!