Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can do anything, but not everything.

In his own words

Please excuse my boldness here, but there's a reason I signed up on the site...I am not looking for a fling, chill, relax, blah blah blah type of relationship. I am interested in meaningful, deep and fulfilling head cheerleaders, no popular prom queens, party animals, tomboys, no controlling and jealous types, not tattoos, intimate body piercings, no colored lenses, blue hair, and other abnormalities :))...I really prefer European or Asian women...I feel that their values and interests are much more closely related to mine....American women are great, but probably not for me :) (Any US-born wants to challenge me? I'll take it!) No sleepy and boring couch potato types either....I am really looking for that golden middle, which can only be found by connecting slowly (not at a bar, club, or a drunken party ;)) A little bit about me: educated, well-mannered, well-dressed, direct, independent, horrible sense of humor, unless yo get me :)) I am like Jesus during a manifestation according to Bible "Once you first see me, you get scared, but with time it's just keeps getting better and better" :))) Sorry for blasphemy, but don'r really have faith in religion...I think of it as a tool. Best tool to control masses ;) So anyway, I've been to many countries, still travel a lot, like to snowboard, enjoy beach, mountains, jet-skiing, tennis....Exercise and active lifestyle is very much part of my life. I'd like you to be active as well. Unless, you are naturally thin and have superb metabolism :)) Anyway, drop me a line if you're brave enough, it could be fun :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Glow Lounge, W, Whist, Penthouse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
European. Country can be revealed later ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference