Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are there so many Beautiful single woman here? Good luck Ms. Beautiful.

In his own words

11/8/13 I like to check out on my free time. I need to find better things to do than online browsing. No sub, no email, no care. 7/21/13 Update: Studies, 2 part time job and working out 6 days a week finally made me notice I ain't got time for this. I've got 84,600 seconds each day, sleeping 6 hours is too good for me. Imagine if that was money, How would you spend it each day before? I like Top Gear, it's the greatest show on earth. I like Tvb, it waste my time when i'm home not doing anything I like Food of course, how else i can be fat? I like being stupid because it's smart I like being funny yet silly I like being me even thought i hate myself ^_^ I like working out if i can ever get myself out of this chair. I like my 4.5 inch" Phone because it's the perfect size but she might say other wise :D. Girls like IPhone size more I like you mostly by the time i get to know you. I like gambling but i hate gambling with real money I like swimming because i never learn how to and still can't (FAIL) I like hanging out with my friends when i have time I'm pretty busy but than again i find myself with so much time, 90% of the time I'm at the computer but never online since i only go on the computer to buy junk. The other 10% of the time I'm eating/showering/sleeping/etc. I don't smoke, never have never will. I used to not drink only until recently but 1 drink and I'm done. I'm the type of guy you would bring home and show the family but not the type where you'll get drunk and party (yea i'm boring). I've watch nearly all big name movies(Chinese and American), I've seen nearly all TVB series but i don't remember any of the stories. My music mostly consist of 80's and 90's hit because it's the greatest decades for songs. If you're still reading here's a bit more info. I've been single my whole life, that's the main reason why I would give this a try. It doesn't really affect me not having someone but be great if i can find someone. I don't have any stress because I'm not those type that let small/big things affect my life. Being a called the "Nice Guy" does have its ups and downs. Ups are always being the first person to be called if something comes up. Downs are you know it "Nice guys finish last" and mostly single. I always put family and friends first because they'll mostly be the ones when you really need them. I like to play with my weight, sometime around a year i would gain 10-20lbs and others lose 10-20lbs so i'm never the same size lol

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: High school No preference