Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth, slightly dorky, but very sweet girl looking for intelligent, honest, and Christian guy. :)

In her own words

I'm an honest gal with a goofy side looking for someone who is as committed to their relationships as I am. I'm a bit of a self-proclaimed dork (I may or may not let out a snort if I'm laughing) -- so hopefully you think that sort of thing is cute! I hope to find someone who is genuine, honest, sweet, enjoys their work, and knows how to relax from time to time. :) I'm new to Faith and go to church every Sunday. There is still a lot I'm trying to grasp and learn (since I grew up agnostic), but I'm committed to stick with it. I'm interested in and am willing to learn about almost anything. I love to travel and have visited Asia, Central America, Europe, and Australia. I love old architecture, visiting museums, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, and going to the beach. I appreciate all things nerdy. (I always try to pick up an issue of PopSci when I'm at the airport.) :P I try to keep things interesting and would love to meet someone who can come join me for the adventure and laugh at my lame jokes along the way. I'm looking for someone who: Knows when to relax. (Long day at work? Let's order in and Netflix it up.) Is ambitious/enjoys their work. My parents were extremely hard workers, so I gravitate towards those with a strong work ethic. :) Appreciates the outdoors/camping/boating/hitting the beach from time to time (doesn't have to be hardcore). Enjoys the occasional theoretical/philosophical/intellectual conversation once in a while. I want to hear your thoughts. Likes cats. (I have one.) Enjoys traveling. (Germany and Vietnam are on my wish list.) Doesn't mind a well-placed "That what she said" comment from a girl. :P Also, I'm more likely to respond to messages than winks. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a very sweet little bengal cat named Maggie. She's curled up sleeping on my lap as I type this.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Ventura Boulevard, Studio City, and Sherman Oaks. There are just so many great places to explore. Malibu is also gorgeous. Overseas, my favorite town is Strasbourg, France. My favorite cathedral is there. I would love to go back.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I like to go to the beach, play board games and video games (League of Legends right now), and take an occasional hike. I love listening to electronica/trance, oldies, top 40, and R&B, although I listen to just about everything.

For fun

Once in a blue moon I make illustrations in Photoshop using a tablet. I also enjoy baking, visiting museums, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, and going to the beach. :) Once a month I try to have a game night.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading America Again by Stephen Colbert and love reading books written by comedians.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I make video games at Disney. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Cantonese and my father is Caucasian. I can list eight of my ethnicities!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church on Sundays and I read the Bible whenever I have time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Film & Digital Media at U.C.S.C. Go Banana Slugs!