Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything begins with trust, honesty, and integrity mixed with love and laughter;)

In his own words

Just looking for someone who is truly down to Earth....that isn't afraid to take a risk. Someone looking for someone to compliment their life and share in something wonderful. Everyone deserves a friendship that can weather anything that comes along. I'm looking for someone to share all the beautiful things in my life that I am so grateful for. Someone that can keep me on my toes and enjoys exploring new ideals or opportunities. I'm supportive, caring, and understanding, but most importantly, loyal. I hold myself to a high standard of integrity....I do what I say and never leave any room for doubt. I love to be playful and make the most of every moment. I'm an unwaivering father and career driven; looking forward to reaching my goals and finding the right partner. If I missed anything, just ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I grew up with aquariums as a hobby, but currently don't have any:( Maybe again one day. My daughter has a dog that follows her where ever she goes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chino Latino, Fusion, Cooper, Grand Ave., and occasionally Downtown Mlps. Summer spent along any lake, park, or just being out and about. Sometimes a couch, movie, and a bowl of popcorn:)


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I love to cook, enjoy a good video game, love going to the movies, seeing comedy shows, attending rock concerts, and enjoy being outdoors. I'm a drummer and have been for almost 23 years. I absolutely love sitting behind my kit after a long day.

For fun

Movies, concerts, being outdoors, comedy clubs, dining out, amusement parks, sporting events, and late nights of whatever:)

Last read

A recipe for quinoa.....amazing:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage for Granite City Food and Brewery. Currently the Culinary Partner at the St. Louis Park location.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Japanese and my father is Caucasian. Because of this, I can appreciate diversity and love learning about other cultures or ways of life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Believe what you will...your faith is your own.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
This is a great conversation piece that I'd love to get into some other time:)