Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You: Are curious, positive, playful, fit; have...

In his own words

You: Are curious, positive, playful, fit; have poise and a high constitution and enjoy mental stimulation. I could go on but there aren't many deal-breakers - it's as much about chemistry as anything else. Me: Physical fitness is important to me and I like being outside, including team and individual sports. Surf Fest (aka 6-man volleyball) in Manhattan Beach was one of my favorite weekends of the year until they moved it to a weekday. Wine tasting is another one of my favorite activities. I received a master's degree in engineering at Stanford, although luckily I don't use it to make a living in the corporate world anymore. I enjoy the flexible schedule that I'm afforded by working for myself; it allows me time to dream up other endeavors to push me closer to my ultimate potential. I'm not a fan of watching television, although I do spend a lot of time in front of a computer for my work.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruising the strand on a tandem bike, Catalina on a sailboat, Santa Ynez in a racy convertible, Chef Melba's in Hermosa for dinner, Goa in H-wood for dancing. Everywhere in Europe, tropical beaches, exotic locales.

Favorite things

Excellent, fresh sushi, creme brulee. Not a big fan of shopping, but I won't hold it against you if you like it. Books: The Lord of the Rings, Watership Down. Songs: Dance the Night Away, A New Day Has Come, The Mummers' Dance, Ecuador.

For fun

Volleyball, swimming, free diving, running on the beach, bicycling, wind surfing, kite surfing, dancing to upbeat hip-hop or techno, watching the Olympics, World Cup, and fantasy or adventure movies.

Last read

I'm studying physics now, so The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene is the last book I've read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm living the dream. I love my job. I work with my friends to create new websites with which to save the world. Since most of my job is online I can pick it up and take it with me if I feel like living somewhere else for a while.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Dutch, quarter German, quarter Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's at Cornell and Master's at Stanford in Engineering. All that really matters here though is that I'm not using them in the corporate world.