Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zxtms

41 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to explore, try new restaurants, new interesting places. Would be even more fun with someone that enjoys some of the same things

In her own words

Hi, I'm an engineer and a skydiver. I can dress up and enjoy looking nice, but I skip the mascara when I hike. I am more of a morning person. I like to sleep in sometimes, but I try to get to bed early during the week and tackle challenges first thing and just relax in the evening. I believe I'm pretty low-maintenance, good at compromising. I think my downfall lately is that sometimes I'm so eager to compromise in the beginning that it catches us both off-guard when I need to express my opinions or weigh in more on decisions after the first few months. I'm working on being a little more clear early on that I'm happy to compromise, but that I still want my opinion voiced/acknowledged. I'm not big on drama. I do get stressed out sometimes... but I'm pretty good at adapting to change, not worrying about the little stuff. I avoid confrontation, and need a little encouragement to bring up tough subjects. I'd usually rather drop a subject than have an argument. Unless it's something big or important. I am on match because I'd like to find someone to share things with. I've just returned from a 10-day trip to Iceland. I travelled there by myself, but met lots of great people there. Mostly, I feel like travelling solo is a broader experience because I talked to more people - if I'd been travelling with a boyfriend, I would have talked mostly to him. But, at the end of the day, it's great to share favorite moments, relive the feeling of standing next to a thundering waterfall, or laugh about the combo faucet/hand dryers at the airport with someone who experienced them too. I like to hike, bike, and be outdoors, but this 90 degree heat is a little much for me and exercise. So, an air-conditioned restaurant with cold drinks is a great activity this time of year. I've been getting requests to meet right away. I'm not totally opposed to meeting quickly, but if I tell you that, yes, I look like the photos I've posted.... can we chat a little first? I like the email part of this process - I like to think about how to respond and take the time to edit out the jokes that were funnier in my head than in type.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

One profile said "I'll tell you later" under pets. I'm thinking boa constrictor AND tarantula and he's possibly a person of interest in at least one missing person case.

Political views

Conservative

For fun

Biking, hiking, movies. skydiving. laughing.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Consumer Reports and National Geographic magazines, just started Black Holes and Baby Universes by Stephan Hawking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer... Construction Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral