Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Palmer, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta laugh through it all.....

In her own words

Profile pic son was my hair stylist! This is easy...I love to laugh and make people laugh..I am sarcastic to the core...Im not looking for Mr. Perfect.....I have found him and he calls me Mommy!!! Wanna get married??? Me neither!!! Ever again!!! *) so all you folks looking for their soulmate and the picture perfect girl to marry, have babies with and settle down and buy dogs and a house.... Im not her babe *) that horse is out to pasture... I am a mom before everything and anything at any time. I work full time on the side (hahaha) but that "gig" called motherhood keeps me pretty busy! My passion is horses and anything horse related....rodeos, play days, events...I just wanna be there taking it all in..... Im not a city girl, never wanted to be and never will be...I've seen em' and thats way too much work to put on your materialistic clothes....fake hair pieces....eyelash try to be someone you're not to impress people you dont know....I get tired just thinking about it. What you see IS what you get. You will never have to wonder what I am thunking....its either pouring outta my mouth or written across my face! *) No filter! Laughter is the best medicine everrrrrr........ I love dancing...but you have to know how to dance...and sometimes I will lead & you will let me! *) Im honest so if you really don't wanna know, don't ask-because there's a good chance I'll hurt your feelings...with that being honest with wont hurt my feelings...and if you do you'll never know it. I speak with my eyes without saying a word!! I love children!!! Children love me...I love to watch their faces as they think and discover...they are so magical, pure, honest and innocent. I wish we could keep them all that way. PS: If any of your pics have a background of a mirror, a toilet or a shower outta be ashamed....... and keep your shirt on....real women are interested in that thing between your ears!!! *)

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference