Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zx6500

33 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I would say I'm happy, optimistic,...

In his own words

Hi there, I would say I'm happy, optimistic, and comfortable with who I am. My morning French Press coffee ritual is one of those little things that makes life worth living. Dark chocolate also makes the “little things” list. P.S. Thank you scientists for informing me that I can “get antioxidants” in such a delightfully delicious manner. I lived in California for five years and then moved to VA a couple of years ago to be closer to my family (they're in NY). D.C. is ok so far; I appreciate the cultural activities that we have available to us (Kennedy Center anyone?). If I'm spending a day on my own I'm probably reading, trail running, wandering around an exhibit, hiking, or planning a trip. If I'm spending the day with others I'm probably going to events, restaurants, seeing a movie, or generally touring around. I love puns and dorky jokes, so feel free to say whatever comes to mind; I’m pretty much guaranteed to think you're funny. I like to be polite and gentlemanly, despite working in DC where everyone always seems to be in a rush. I'm hoping to find a great woman to spend time with, get to know, and enjoy life with. I'm family oriented so it would be great if you were too. Ultimately I'm looking for someone who can be a friend, partner, and companion; I'd really like someone to be solidly in my life to share this adventure of we call life. I'm not trying to over-think this too much because so often in life you find someone when you're not really looking. It would be much better to get to know you in person, so feel free to say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a "let's do activities and enjoy the journey" guy than a "let's hang out at a destination because the destination is 'cool'" kind of guy. ...maybe ovens, because one second they're hot and the next, oh hey, cookies.

Favorite things

Time with family/friends, coffee/tea, books, classic films (Casablanca, Lawrence of Arabia, Bridge on the River Kwai), bicycles, day trips, wool socks, maple syrup, chocolate, mountain views, Top Gear, Sherlock, Vikings, sushi, 60's music, Tabasco.

For fun

Museums, mini golf, Kennedy Center, mountain biking, trail running, road trips, reading, movies, coffee/cafes, sporting clays, making smoothies, car shows, roasting marshmallows, investing, going for a drive at night when the roads are yours.

Last read

I'm devoted to reading Don Quixote which is a phenomenal work of literature (funny too). I've also been reading books by Japanese authors (I appreciate the slower pace and higher level of detail) . Newspaper of choice is WSJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My school had one D-1 sports team (sailing) and the mascot was a circus elephant. I suspect the true purpose of the school was to form a well-educated seafaring circus troupe.