Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zveloz

34 year old man | Haltom City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yeah, well, I'm an expert in... nameology!

In his own words

I'll be honest here which I guess is what you "should" be. I think what i'm looking for is a smile like no other. One of those that lights you up and makes you weak because that smile makes you feel .......different. I think it's someone who wants one thing from me and that's that I'll feel the same way about her. She doesn't need gifts, acts or things to prove that i'm her pet. I want to do those because it makes her happy not only because it'll make her feel better. Does that make since? maybe, anyways it sounded good in my head. Oh well, i can do that it's got a big higher meaning behind it speech right? lol. I find that I'm attracted to the nerdy nice girls that laugh a bunch and are just happy laughing at my dumb nerdy jokes. haha, what can I say I'm a guy i want a girl who'll laugh at my jokes, imagine that.......lol. Even if they're stupid because yes, i laugh at my own jokes, so we gotta laugh together right? Huge hometown sports fan. Ranger fan that hates the westcoast games as I wake up early for work. Asking myself, "Why oh why did i stay up watching that game with 4 hours of sleep now." It's worth it:) I'm a mustang guy. I love my car and seem to work on her more and more these days. I'm starting to cook more nowadays too. What can I say i'm a guy and we love to eat. Good home cooking is so great. I've got a few meals I can make now........ if a guy can't bbq or cook on the grill i'm sorry you're not a guy. Texas born men not only can but LOVE to BBQ. I play disk golf, often. It keeps me active and outside. I like staying home and watching movies on relaxing nights, but there's something about being outside that just makes you feel energized sometimes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe. one word would describe it for me. Spent 6 weeks out there so far and still want more:). Otherwise, during the day i'm on the golf course. My spots just depend on my mood.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Well, i think anything that keep me active and moving. I find that when i sit to long I get lazy and become a couch potato. Which isn't too bad as I drool over the history channel.

For fun

Disk golf, I'm very much into this. keeps me active and moving.

Last read

I read psychology books still. yes, i know i'm not in school anymore. I'm still a nerd trying to learn more stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer working for Motorola.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm hispanic. Although my family is from spain so i'm quite light skinned. I have a farmer tan though from all the golf so when I go swimming yes, it suddenly gets brighter outside.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a believer that if it makes you happy you should do what you feel makes you a better person. Everyone has their own path. I am Christian. I believe that having something to believe in makes us stronger. Even if it's believing in nothing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psychology