Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zuzu818

36 year old woman | Cromwell, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rarer than a 4-leaf clover

In her own words

People like to read lists. So here you go: ...I’m a hard-working professional with book smarts and common sense (most of the time). ...I’m quick-witted, sarcastic and can both dish and take it. ...I’m passionate about writing and hope to one day be published. For now I'll stick with my blog...it keeps me (and others) entertained. ...I’m an excellent cook, but a terrible baker. ...I’m a baseball fan. I like the Yankees, but it’s not a deal-breaker if you’re a Sox fan. I was once an honorary bat-girl for the Red Sox. ...I've never been on a roller coaster. ...If it were at all feasible, I'd throw away clothes and buy new ones to avoid doing laundry. ...I planned 50 Cent's 35th birthday party. ...I've played golf once and I was a natural and I loved it. Ready to play again! ...I'm a terrible skier. I fall over when I turn right. ...I want to be on Jeopardy. There's a lot more, but I'm not sure anyone reads these profiles anyway.... I’m looking for someone kind, intellectual, funny, and honest; a good guy who will be my friend and possibly more. Sound like you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any porch on a sunny day. Barcelona (the restaurant...never been to the city, but I'd go!), vineyards, any place with great food, Poco and Mom's for breakfast (it's in Tucson),

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

In no particular order: my nephews, iced coffee, The Black Keys, animals, driving without a destination, The Walking Dead, fun facts, Yankees, shoes, peanut butter, Anchorman, sushi, wine, mowing the lawn, Game of Thrones, Mexican food, Eddie Vedder.

For fun

Reading, trying new restaurants or going to favorites, people watching and making up stories about their lives, watching baseball, cooking, playing trivia, other fun things....

Last read

The Girl on the Train...it's like Gone Girl, but better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a ginger...so there's some Irish and other smatterings of English, German, etc...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Communications with a minor in Journalism.