Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile it makes me Smile. Laugh it makes me Laugh. Love it makes me Love.

In her own words

So here I am going to try and describe myself. I am a high school teacher and love my job. I learn a lot from my students. I hope they learn a lot from me too. :) I spend my free time training for triathlons and half marathons and really enjoy it. I enjoy just about all sports, being outdoors and even more people. I will get dirty, but I like my dresses too. I truly love God and wish to spend my life with someone who deeply loves God and people as well. My goal is to live with great love, laugh often, and bring that to all around me. I volunteer at my church working in youth. I have been doing that for over 10 years. I have lived over seas. I am well traveled, but mainly by volunteering in orphanages not for site seeing. Although, I would love to back pack through Europe someday. I love to make people and myself laugh. :P Life is a journey of making stories and loving people on the way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are the ocean, the great outdoors in the mountains, & ball games. Actual travel destinations tropical Hawaii, China, and Africa run deep in my heart. I have only really traveled to third world countries. Would love to go to Europe!


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I do not watch TV to be honest. I don't have time. I am always with people or being active. Music I like it all except heavy metal. I tend to listen to country the most it seems, but really I like it all. I grew up playing music.

For fun

I like being outdoors doing just about anything active. In my free time I like to give time to people, a cause, or some kind of activity I am pretty content doing just about anything. I invest my time well, but enjoy the simple moments of life.

Last read

The last novel I read well it was "Humility" by Andrew Murray. In the midst of reading "Dangerous Wonder"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I take my faith seriously, but I know how to have fun. I really value my relationship with Jesus Christ and need someone who values the same. I do enjoy a good conversation and have an open heart and mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Masters in Cross Cultural Education