Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-60 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
PICK ME !!!!!

In his own words

Welcome to my profile, I am fascinated by history, languages, books, and culture. Learning, expanding and evolving are some of the best things that we can do, and if you want to know more... contact me :) I am actually very easy to talk to :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whats a "Hop Spot" ??


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love walking... thinking quietly ...reading. But I also enjoy cooking for others, going to films and art exhibits as well as plays. Things... that make one think or reflect attract me a lot.

For fun

read, dance - especially to 80s music ; go for walks ( NO NOT ON THE BEACH AT SUNSET) , but I am open to new ideas :)

Last read

Marie Stuart ( par Stefan Zweig), The Black Count (bio of Alexandre Dumas' father) and 1583 First Exploration of the American South



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
My family orgins are complex. I am from the island of Guam (where my father was born altho his ancestors are frm islands). my mother is part French and part Indian. From the age of 9 French was spoken at home because of the arrival of my grandmother
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is a very interesting cultural cross-road. I was sent to Catholic school without being a Catholic - I was baptized in France- but my family tried everything from the Mormons to Buddhism ... I am very non-traditional in my views
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a B.A. in History and in French with a minor in Italian. An M.A. in French Lit and I have studied at the Universite d'Aix-Marseille III in France, at UC Berkeley and at SF State. Having "some college" is not a prerequisite , I am not a snob :)