Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pittsford, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
gather all your love and good energy and share it with the people you love!!!

In her own words

im friendly, kind,and love to laugh. I always look at the glass half full and run from drama. I work hard and love to play hard too when I get the chance. I'm a very busy mom of 2 children that are the joy of my world, they light up my life ! I work7 days a week as a fitness instructor and love to be stay active, so if your up for the challenge of keeping up with me its on! not a big fan of lazy people theirs so much we dont know that we should always be trying to be a better version of ourselves. I love to cook but enjoy going out as well. I travel and go camping when i can and have been blessed to have been able to travel over seas . I love people and making someone happy, just to see others smile is a great feeling to have I am involved in many family charity events and fundraisers that helps me be a part of a community and meet wonderful people. Im looking for someone smart, funny, confident, passionate, active, loyal, kind and of course a kid at heart! I'm looking forward to having a new friend and to see what develops for a happy loving future. so if any of this interests you then shoot me a email! thanks for takeing the time to read about me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to go dancing and have fun when i have the time, i love mex, tappas,TRATA, lux, jojos the distillery cape cod, Florida, Ireland, NYC,

Favorite things

well lets see.....i do love to read, i enjoy camping,swimming, hiking playing with my children i want to learn how to ski one day!!! i love stupid reality shows but would never be on one! i do love the football fellas but i wont yell at the tv lol

For fun

im a dancer! so if theres music im In,i love to be outside all the time but i do like to cuddle in front of the tv as well, i mean come on i am a girl! i love spots and cooking too, i love the theater and love festivals, book stores, museums, movies

Last read

the hotel between bitter and sweet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In a personal trainer and aerobics instructor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im adopted my family is Irish !!!lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral