Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Elkins Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is so great especially when you share it with people that make your heart smile :)

In her own words

I have a 14 year old son who I adore on a daily basis. I am a Zumba Instructor and believe you must exercise, eat well, laugh, love and take care of yourself in order to have a well balanced happy life. I do believe in true love and that being each others best friend is very important. I love to laugh and actually just found out that I missed my laugh for a very long time. I am a caretaker. Its who I am. I work full time as an emotional support teacher with Elementary school children and could not imagine doing anything else. I love love my job. l am also very organized, neat and clean almost to a fault but that's just me. I take on a lot but also give a lot. I am a great friend and adore all my relationships I have right now. I love to travel, exercise (a must) eat great food, never fast food ugh.....Sushi is my top pick. I love a good trashy book and a sad movie once in a while. I love to dance especially because that is my life and what I teach. I have a huge heart and just want to share it with someone who deserves it!!!! I wish to share whatever life I have left being happy and in love.... Yes I know it sounds simple but it's been pretty complicated as some of you know....... Say what you mean and mean what you say...... PS.Will not respond to anyone without a picture posted.......... Please respect my request.....good luck on your search in finding your one.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Royal (Beta Fish)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking around the city and Art Museum... Any Sushi, Thai, Korean, restaurant is great...I'm really opened to trying anything at least one time.... A nice quiet night at home with a home cooked meal and candles is also a great night to me!!!!

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of Latin music since that is what I teach. Also I admit I listen to Hip Hop and love singing it to my son in the car. My favorite show is Sex in the City....... Open to trying any kind of food that is healthy.....Hot tubs

For fun

I love exercise and dance. I also love watching my son play basketball. He's amazing. Love to walk in the park and enjoy relaxing at the pool or beach. I love to travel to warm exotic places and love trying different foods. Fireplaces.. Oh yeah!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Zumba Instructor, I have a Home Care,Companion Company for the elderly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral