Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zuluking732

54 year old man | Palmyra, NY, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not really into describing too much about...

In his own words

I'm not really into describing too much about myself in a Match profile. That's what a conversation is for isn't it? I find this process pretty limiting, but here I am. I'm in a creative field that I enjoy, but I wouldn't say my job defines me. Nor do I let it keep me from having a relationship. I can be sarcastic, but that's just to get a laugh, for which I'll do nearly anything. I eat an apple and an orange a day. I'd be happy to compare them for you sometime. I'm at the gym most days. I did a road trip around the US on a beat-up Suzuki. Like to travel. A weekend roadtrip to nowhere is a good weekend. I lived in NYC for 21 years but now I'm here for good, unless we end up going elsewhere. I'm an existential optimist... I see the glass. And to those of you with kids who may think I'd find them a hassle, I do like kids–and they seem to like me. Guess they recognize another kid. My friends even trust me to babysit their 2 and 6 yr. olds. (Those guys owe me a lot of pizzas when they grow up)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maybe anywhere.

Favorite things

MST3K If you know what that is without looking it up, we may be an item. (We may be if you have to look it up, too.) Cooking for a date. Sitting by a crackling wine with a nice glass of fire. Oh yeah, raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

For fun

Cook, exercise, biking, photography, voice-over work

Last read

The Fountainhead - my hero Howard Roark Zen and the Art of Poker - no, really Gesture of Balance - on Buddhism Childhood's End - Arthur C. Clarke sci fi Undaunted Courage - Lewis and Clark expedition Steve Jobs biography - Whatta dick Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Multimedia Designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
And by "other" I mean "not really". That's yet another topic for conversation.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA