Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving latina looking for life partner...I love to laugh, dance and sing...

In her own words

My name is Yohalis but most people refer to me as. I have lived in Colorado for a little over a year now and I am ready to really see what Colorado has to offer me. Recently, I have been pulling my weight at my job, and really focusing on establishing my role in my company. Now that I feel comfortable with where I am at, I want to really experience Colorado outside of my work. I was born in Venezuela and moved to the USA with my mother and little sister when I was young. I grew up primarily in the Boston, Massachusetts area, so I definitely consider Boston to my "my city". Go Red Sox! I really love to be outside and explore. This summer, I really want to see my first concert at Red Rocks. I also really love to dance (it's the Latin in me). I have so much fun going out to salsa clubs and getting my party on! Even then, I still enjoy quiet nights at home, too. As long as I am laughing, I'm having a great time. :] [b] What I'm looking for: [/b] I am definitely looking for someone who is willing to take things at the right pace. I don't want to jump into anything until I know that it is right. For me, physical, spiritual, and mental attraction is big. Also, I enjoy conversation. If things are happening without force, then I know it is moving in the right direction. I also want a man who is willing to prove that there are true gentlemen still out there who know how to respect a lady. I want to be treated like I know I should be. A man who loves his family is HUGE for me. Coming from a big Latin family, we are all close and take care of each other. If you can be like that with your family, I know that it would come natural in a relationship as well. There is still so much I could tell you, but if i did, we'd have nothing to talk about right? So drop me a line! Let's chat an see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice, California Boston, Massachusetts

Favorite things

Latin, Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae Ugly Betty, Grey's Anatomy, Dancing with the Stars

For fun

Movies, Baseball Games, Road Trips

Last read

Life of PI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree