Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ztatge62

30 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy passing time with many things, from...

In his own words

I enjoy passing time with many things, from sports to arts and crafts, from video games to camping. I have interests across the board and am willing to try to learn many new things. Basically, I like to remain busy. I enjoy learning about all kinds of things. I also like teaching others who are willing to learn something from me. I am patient and won't hold it against you if you just don't get it. It's OK, we all have our thing. I love teaching tennis and taught at a camp for two summers while in college. I also try to work out and keep healthy. I like playing tennis and golf mostly. I will play any sport though and prefer that to the gym. I like watching any NFL game (not college) and I'm a big Twins fan. I also like watching hockey, mostly the Wild and mid-west college hockey (go SCSU, I don't like the Gophers for hockey). I used to play many instruments and write some of my own music. I don't have any musical education, but I wouldn't mind taking it up in my spare time to help me express myself through music. I grew up in MN and moved to CA after college. I gave it a couple years in two different areas, one of which I lived with my sister and her husband. I'm glad to be back in MN though. I come from a religious, Lutheran family (both sides). However, religion isn't really my thing. I haven't gone to church outside of holidays back home since high school. I won't hold anything against you if you are religious, but I don't want to be converted, it's just not going to happen. Also, I've tried dating Conservatives in the past. I just can't do it. I simply don't agree with most Conservative ideas. So, with those two things said, if you believe anything Fox News has to say, we won't get along. Sorry to be so blunt, but I don't want to waste either of our time.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I grew up with dogs. I am allergic to cats. I have a dog who is nearly 5 years old now. She is a Corgi/Beagle mix and her name is Moxie.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to a bar with a pretty good local band, or I could do the whole dinner and a movie deal. However, I recently moved to Eagan, so I don't know what local spot is good. I do know I like Uptown.

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I am typically an alternative/hard rock kind of guy, but I am open to most any music. I don't watch much TV at all. When I do, its generally so I can laugh. I don't cook much, but I enjoy Italian food and sushi.

For fun

I enjoy playing any sport, but mostly tennis and golf. I don't usually make time to watch TV, but I will have it on as background noise. I can find entertainment in most activities, provided there is someone to enjoy them with.

Last read

I don't like reading, it puts me right to sleep. The most recent thing I've read was probably some sort of science article or book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an electrical engineer. I design custom power supplies for computer companies. I sometimes need to put in extra hours and I sometimes need to travel to Asia.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is heavily Norwegian. However, I don't have the blond hair/blue eyes.
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran and have many family members who regularly go to services. I am more of a spiritual guy trying to live life by being good to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering.