Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Start as friends and see where it goes.

In her own words

I am a really laid back and consider myself to be outgoing, but you can be the judge. I enjoy going out, but also like to relax at home. I enjoy pretty much all sports. I really like guys that can sit down and watch a game with me or even go to one. I like somebody who can appreciate a little harmless sarcasm and cheesy humor. I can be feisty and quick-witted, and I enjoy guys who tease me, and keep me on my toes. I like guys that you can throw the ball around with one second and then go out to a nice place the next. I love spontaneity. I basically like people who can let their hair down, and enjoy life! I really like guys that can sit down and watch a game with me or even go to one. I like somebody who can appreciate a little harmless sarcasm and cheesy humor. I like guys that you can throw the ball around with one second and then go out to a nice place the next. I basically like people who can let their hair down, go with the flow, and enjoy life! It would be great to go out some place and get to know each other. I think it's important to start as friends as see where it goes. Also, saying that does not mean I want a booty call or my phone to turn into a porno site. I know you love your junk and would love nothing more to share it via text with me, however, I'll pass on it for now. I'd like to get to know you before I know your junk :). Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to a lot of different places around town, but I prefer to stay at more low key places. That way you can hang out with friends, but not have to shout over the music playing. I also like to take in concerts.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love my sports! I enjoy watching my games. If you can handle me yelling at the T.V. from time to time, they we will get along just fine. I also love to travel when I can. I like just going and trying out new things for fun.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends on the weekends. I like to take in a Spurs game, when I get a chance to go. I like to scuba dive, but it has been awhile. I am an up for whatever kind of person, so offer up the suggestions :).

Last read

The last book I read was Jemima J by Jane Green. It's a pretty girly book, so I am sure most of you have not read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I graduated from UTSA with a degree in Elementary Education. I love teaching the little ones. It is an extremly rewarding career and am extremely excited to be doing it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am pretty much Mexican and Spaniard, but have a lot of other stuff thrown in there, like German, Dutch, and Indian. I am pretty much a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I attend church on a regular basis and would love to meet someone who does as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with an associates from a junior college in Big Spring, TX. I graduated from UTSA and now teach kinder. I am going back to begin my Masters at UTSA this fall in Instructional Technology.