Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh samsonite!

In his own words

I know who I am faults and all. I understand that no one is perfect least of all me. I also get that it is those little differences that makes each one of us unique. I live by the golden rule. I give everyone a certain amount of respect just for being another human on this planet but the rest you have to earn. I have also learned to appreciate the finer and small things in life. I do make mistakes but I always learn from them. I want the woman I am with to not only be my wife but my partner. I can be moody at times but 95% of the time I am very optomistic and playful. I can be very passionate about many things. I am a straight forward person I tell it like it is. I love to be outdoors I cannot wait till I can buy a place on the beach. I am looking for someone who has a passion for life and enjoys being active. I understand everyone has some drama in their life but would like it to be at a minimum. Well I am a very upfront person. I believe in these things in life. Communication is key in a relationship, Do unto others as you would have them do onto you, You cant appreciate the sweetness in life without a little bitter once in a while, being with someone is not a one way road you take care of each other. There is more but I will save it. I enjoy hiking, food, food, skateboard/bike rides, movies especially scary ones, dogs I have 2, music, running, travel when I can, concerts. I only about 75% enjoy my job but I have fun with my co-workers. Although I am an organized person at work I could be more organized in my life. I enjoy spontaneity. I love museums. The Getty is my favorite. I like going out for drinks once in a while and maybe some dancing. I can also be a homebody from time to time. I am a very sarcastic person. Most of all I love to l love to laugh.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one turtle named Vladimir and one doggie named sandy who I have had for 10 years. She is my sunshine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars are fun. I also enjoy the beach. I go to arizona 2 times a year to visit friends. The getty is a great place to spend a day. griffith park is fun.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I enojoy all kinds of music except country. Dont get me wrong I do not dislike it just not my preference. Mostly hip hop and reggae and rock and roll. I enjoy all kinds of food especially sushi. I can watch almost any movie but horror is my favorite.

For fun

In my free time I love to go on rides on the beach and go for runs when I can. I like taking my dog to dog park. Also I am an avid movie watcher. Almost anything new I will try. I also love going to concerts and museums.

Last read

The last thing I read and is has been just alittle while but it was "the road"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I live the glamorous life of office supply sales. That's right, it is almost like living like a rock star. Except without all the partying, booze, groupies, and tours around the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
there is a lot to me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference