Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Rule #1: Love and honor God. #2: NO MAMA'S BOYS! I will promptly send you back to her. #3: Bypass me if you're looking for a side piece:-)

In her own words

I'm a loving, warm, and sensual woman who loves to laugh and bring laughter. I love travelling, music, and relaxing with my family and friends. I'd like someone with a clear head who values growth, humility, and wisdom. We don't have to share all the same interests, as certain differences can be exciting. I aspire to be a songwriter and to be as great as I can be as the days go by. I'm Afro-Latino and speak Spanish. I volunteer frequently with my church, YWCA, Breast Cancer Awareness, MS, and Lupus. I'm a member of two sororities, I love to dance, and other things you can read on my profile. I like nice things, but unlike Madonna, I'm no material girl. I love when a man isn't afraid to show his woman how he feels about her and be affectionate and attentive. I don't need the mama's boys because I'll send you back home to be with her. I like a man who's secure in his manhood and surrounds himself by positive, godly men and avoids drama. Anything else, just ask me:-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views



Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

I love different types of movies, I don't really wanna name any right now. I love different kinds of music (classical, R&B, hip-hop, big band, soul, Gospel, alternative rock)

For fun

Read, sing, write songs, go to the library, research my family history, hang out with my closest friends, volunteer, watch movies, eat good food, cook, bake, spend time at church, play pranks on my loved ones, learn new things, travel, shop.

Last read

Danielle Steel's 'The Ranch'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational Christian. I believe Jesus is the Son of God and that I am under the grace covenant, not the law.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference