Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 120 miles of Converse, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A dream never dies

In his own words

The last 3 years of my life have been busy with my career, but now its time to meet some new friends and hopefully find the right lady. I am 41, still single, never been married, don't have ANY kids, and don't use drugs. I don't have any tattoos and I'm not a bad dude. I also don't cut and paste, every email is unique. I am a cyclist, a runner, a filmmaker, a photographer, and video editor. I usually workout 3 times a week and listen to 80's music. Ha ha.. I love the outdoors. I have been in San Antonio most of my life. I am a simple man that comes from a large, great family and great parents who taught me well. At times, I seem to work a lot and can't find time to date. I look forward to meeting someone who enjoys life and loves a great conversation. I am realistic. Can't wait to meet you! -human -writer/editor/filmmaker -single -youngest of 5 -fallen to many but married to none -military brat -Sagittarius -parents from Rio Grande Valley (Sebastian, Lyford) -no human offspring -into ancestry (know where my grandparents are buried) -workout 3 times a week (if schedule allows) -from a nuclear family -enjoy the outdoors -athletic -go tubing every summer -Detroit Lions/Spurs fan I believe in God, always have, always will. Let's meet for a drink or a dinner. Tomorrow never knows. Some favorite movies: Empire Strikes Back, Wizard of Oz, The Wall, Urban Cowboy, Forrest Gump, Beetlejuice, A Clockwork Orange, Kill Bill I listen to mostly classic rock. Favorite Bands: Pink Floyd, Devo, The Beatles, Rush

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Padre Island has always been one of my favorite spots. I love being by the water. I enjoy seeing new places and trying new food.

Favorite things

I enjoy all aspects of life. Live and let live. Enjoy what you have and see what you can. I really don't watch a lot of TV. I do like movies though.

For fun

When I am not behind a camera, I like to workout, ride my bicycle, write, read, filmake, and enjoy life. I believe there is a time to have fun and a time to relax.

Last read

I recently read an old story I wrote in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Inventory Photographer/Multi-Media Specialist Freelance Videographer/Filmmaker/Video Editor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican American with a little Spanish blood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I will always believe in GOD. In good times and bad. Everything happens for a reason.
Languages: Spanish Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educated in many aspects of film, videography, and editing. Currently attending workshops and classes to expand my film and video knowledge.