Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Centerport, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's got to be a better way.

In her own words

At the core I am truly thankful - I've been blessed in many ways, with loving family and friends, a solid faith, good health, and a hungry mind. As a writer and spiritual person, I tend to find inspiration and beauty in the little things. I absolutely love music of all kinds (did u get my profile name?) and I wish life had a soundtrack. My musical dream (thwarted by my parents at an early age) is to learn to play the drums. I guess it's never too late, right? I am not shy, and am forthright but tactful (usually!) and above all, I love to make people laugh. Judging on how this profile is shaping up, it appears that I like parentheses too. :-P I aspire to a relationship that is bound by honest love and mutual respect for each other, strong chemistry (let's not underestimate the importance of that) and ideally, faith in God. A man who is family-focused and social is ideal because my family and friends are an integral part of my life. I am acutely aware of how people treat others, whether it's your boss, your mother, or the person clearing your table. If you're the guy who will raise his voice in public (or talk down to anyone, for that matter), stop reading now. I love challenges and learning new things, but having common interests and ideals is important. I'm looking for a man who can challenge me intellectually (I don't argue politics, it's an exercise in futility). I need someone with a wacky sense of humor who loves to laugh and who will look at me with a healthy mix of lust and respect. Am I asking for too much? :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love good food, good wine and good conversation so anywhere where this can be achieved sounds great to me!


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: The Big Lebowski, Rushmore, Say Anything, 16 Candles, The Wedding Singer, Old School, Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Spaceballs, The Shawshank Redemption, The Royal Tenenbaums, Donnie Darko, Signs, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars

For fun

Reading a good character-driven novel, enjoying a cold beer with friends, or spending time on the beach in the summer. I love a good crackling fire and glass of pinot noir. In the winter, I love to snowboard and love the mountains.

Last read

Some of my favorite books: The Shadow of the Wind, The Stand, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Jitterbug Perfume, Another Roadside Attraction, Kite Runner, Open House, One Thousand White Women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Director for a specialty foods company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran, and my faith means a lot to me. I realize that having a strong faith is not overly common these days, but ideally I would love to meet someone who has a solid faith. At the very least, I need to be with someone who respects mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with Honors from SUNY Oswego with an English Literature major and Creative Writing Minor