Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zombiecorn

22 year old woman | Manteno, IL, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to remember things my own way. How I remember them. Not necessarily how they happened.

In her own words

Hmm, Let's see.. (: To start off, my name is Amanda. I just moved into my very own home in Mokena. I currently work two jobs. One in AutoCAD. Definitely not something I saw myself doing, but hey, pays the bills, right? Anyways. I have a huge personality, and a BIG heart to go along with it. I'm a little curvy/chubby, just throwing that out there. I personally love my body, I'm very comfortable in it, and I wouldn't have it any other way. What I am looking for? Honestly, I'm NOT looking for a man to take care of me. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. I joined okc because I am looking for my best friend. Someone I can be silly with, but at the end of the day will take me seriously. I'm not looking for someone to "hook-up" with, so if you're about that, you're wasting our time. I just want someone that I can just enjoy life with. (: Someone who will appreciate me for who I am and admire my little quirks, and not take them for granted. I'm very independent. Self reliant. I know how to take care of myself. I'm just hoping I can find a man who is comfortable with that, and won't make me feel bad about working hard.. I know what I want, and I guess sometimes confident girls are pretty scary for some of you dudes... *eye roll lmao Also I need someone who will touch my butt, eat pizza with me, and tell me how pretty I am... (totally kidding, kind of). :D If none of that stuff scared you away yet, you should probably send me a message... I will not reply to you if all you have to say is "Hey" or the send me the same generic message to me that you send to everyone else... No religious people please...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy simple things. Like going on walks downtown. I love going to music venues, listening to local bands. I also love amusement parks.

Favorite things

Music- Depeche Mode, Coheed and Cambria, The Faceless.

For fun

Going to see live bands, Music, Art, Cosmetics, Bumming it out on the couch, Cuddling, Watching movies, Adventures, Marvel Comics (With the exception of Watchmen), Tattoo's, Individuality, Wittyness, Ukulele, Mexican food, or anything BBQ.

Last read

The graphic novel Watchmen. by Alan Moore. Movie was great, but didn't give it Justice. My Subscription to Hi- Fructose Art Magazine. Also my Bobbi Brown Makeup Manual.. and my Various Esthetics Books from School.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Playground Company doing CAD. And Freelance Makeup Artistry on the side.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have many thoughts and opinions on the subject. I'd love to hear yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture, where I had studied, and received my License in Esthetics. (Makeup, Skin Care, Waxing, Body Treatments) Typical spa work..