Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend - smart, funny, confident and romantic. And moms says you must be employed and self-supporting.

In her own words

I'm laid back and fun and want the same. Animal lover (would love to retire and have rescue sanctuary) I work hard but like to balance It out with lots of fun. I'm 42, in good shape, would love to be I great shape. I have never been married and don't have kids but wouldn't mind being a step-mom. Not much into sports but love all that goes with it, I'll watch any sport live and love the excitement of watching a game with friends. I can golf, not well, but play tennis pretty well. I'm a computer nerd, and I can fix most electronics. The tomboy in me likes fast cars and I can change my own tires! I'm not fake, I was raised in a nondenominational church so I can get along with anybody. I have never been fired from a job. Still have friends from when I was 2, family means a lot to me. I am charitable and trusting. Not the jealous type, you are welcome to man-time as long as I get us time. Seen the Louvre, Eiffel Tower!, Arc de Triumph, Notredam, the river Seine and the Tems, traveled to the Bahamas, playa del Carmen, Paris, London, all over Ireland, and lived in Puerto Rico. I recently started a new job with a global chemical company. I am a work-horse but will make time for the right person. I will be traveling often, and would love to have a travel partner. I am low maintenance, it takes me 20 minutes to get ready. I don't have hair extensions or implants or ever had Botox. I do get my hair and nails done. Not a big shopper unless its for a new gadget. Im a social butterfly and love to entertain. I also like to stay home, cook and watch movies. What attracts me to a man is his confidence, intelligence, chivalry, and a sense of humor. Surprise me. I love flowers for no reason or a bubble bath and wine after a long day at work. I like to do the same for you. Bucket list- scuba dive in Australia, Sky dive in Africa, ride a camel in India to name a few. I'm easy to please - take me to a food truck or fly me to Vegas. I love sushi, escargot and caviar, but crave Nathan's hot dogs. I like scuba diving, snow skiing, boating, poker, dominoes, and party games. I will try anything once. I make friends easily. I am looking for a confident, funny, romantic guy who can be the life of the party or be happy to let me have the spotlight. I'd like to feel the butterflies again and smile when I see you called or messaged me. I want to brag about you! I would like to be the couple everyone is jealous of....wouldn't you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have rescue kitties

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fado's, Carmelo's, Russian House, Eddie V's, Horseshoe Lounge, Maria's


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Friends, Family, Food and Fun

For fun

Love movies, cooking, trying new places meeting new friends and game nights! If I have the chance I love scuba diving or snow skiing.

Last read

I am always reading chemical industry news and trade magazines for marketing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a marketing professional at a global chemical company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm scotch-Irish and American Indian and British
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in broadcast journalism with a minor in psychology. I am self taught computer programmer and graphic designer.