Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Stewartstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
move ahead don't look back

In her own words

I am looking for a man that likes to laugh and have fun, maybe someone who likes to dance. I really like the water and the outdoors. Am not into the bar scene. Hoping to attract a man that would like a exclusive relationship, no one night stands or just good friends. I love almost any kind of sport, so if your into that we will get along fine. I would like to travel. I am a laid back person with no drama, I am considerate of other peoples feelings I expect the same in return. If your a gentleman that's even better. I love my profession and I am comfortable with who I am, not who someone wants me to be. A man with a sense of humor who knows how to smile and have a good time. No liars please, that is very important to me. Since I have been on this site I have noticed some people wink and then never submit an e-mail, you never know unless you try, and the distance seems to be a problem, sometimes you have to take a chance especially to find true love, ya I know it sounds stupid, but it's not. Good luck to all, it's a tough world out there. Not to be cruel, but if you are over 50, please do not send me an e-mail, most likely I will not respond. Thank you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes, my dog's name is Raven, and yes again after the Baltimore Ravens football team.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, MD Savannah, GA Hilton Head, SC Baltimore Inner Harbor My recent favorite city would be Philly, what an awesome place.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different foods, i like rock music, and some new music, my favorite TV show is family guy, and classic movies. As long as you have great people and a handsome man by your side, you always have many great things to do.

For fun

I run every day and enjoy walking my dog often, i like to go to the baseball and football games, Baltimore Ravens and Orioles games are my favorite. I just purchased new ice-skates, love the sport, and am a big hockey fan as well.

Last read

I don't have much time to read, but when I do I like biography and romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college