Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turn the cat into an eagle today to fly off the map. No, this isn't a story about taking-off... But maybe it is.

In her own words

So yes... this is me! Trying to be myself at all times, being an individual; living my own life in my own body, striking my own pose, following my own agenda and cultivating my actual self, rather than reinventing myself or pining away to be someone I am not. Looking for the one I can spend a perfect day with (you know Just a perfect day, drink Sangria in the park, and then later, when it gets dark, we go home), looking for partner in crime. Looking for friendship and love in today's chaos. Impossible? Maybe ... but I still wanna try. I work hard and thanks to my upbringing, I believe, I don't take anything for granted.I am normal and could go on about my interests but let me just say this: I own a pair of running shoes, a pair of hiking shoes, a pair of workout shoes, good amount of high heels, a few pairs of flip flops and of course a pair of fuzzy slippers for the "cozy night in with a glass of wine by the fireplace" scenario. Hockey games, baseball games, dinner and drinks, sofa and tv, movies, museums, concerts, weekend getaways - you name it, I will probably be up for it. And who am I looking for? What do I want? I finally figured that one out. A few years back I ran my first marathon in Walt Disney World. As I run and struggle to keep up and finish the race I notice this couple running by me. They are holding hands and won't let go of each other. 26.2 miles. Strange. The next day I meet them again in one of the theme parks. And than I see what I missed the previous day. One of them was blind. And that is what I want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I share my place with occasionally misbehaving, but still very sweet and cute rescued english bulldog Tereza. And she and I are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

High Museum... cause it's the only one here. River and Piedmont park... cause it's so peaceful. Europe... cause that's where the home is. Barcelona... cause it is.

Favorite things

Football (read soccer), hockey, baseball, F1, Jack Johnson, Santana, Ladytron, DM, L'Auberge Espagnole, E.T., Amelie, E. M. Remarque, Marian Keyes, James A. Michener, jeans, Czech beer, Belgium chocolate, Greek wine.

For fun

What I like to do when it's raining.... hmmm I'll make you banana pancakes, pretend like its the weekend now and we could pretend it all the time can't you see that its just raining aint no need to go outside....

Last read

I almost never leave the house without a book in my bag. And as much as I love "real books" I recently gave in and purchased Nook. I must say... it is great for traveling, but with one huge disadvantage - can't read while taking off.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accounting specialist for an insurance company. Exciting!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I would consider myself very European - quite tall, kinda blond, very blue eyes .... lots of opinions.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith. Faith in our wondrous capacity for hope and good, love and trust, healing and forgiveness. Faith in our ability to wonder, question, pray, feel, think and learn. I have faith. Faith in the infinite possibilities of human spirit.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral