Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zmfeldman

39 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Boulder. I have...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Boulder. I have traveled extensively. I am a Physician Assistant and have worked in surgery, urgent care and as a Hospitlaist. Colorado is home and I don't plan on moving away again. I returned in 2011 after having been away for 5 years. Don't get me wrong, I love to travel and I will happily travel out of state to adventure, but Colorado is where I am staying. Pretty much like everyone else, I love everything Colorado has to offer. You know, being outside, hiking, camping, skiing, snow shoeing etc.... My son is absolutely incredible, he is 7 years old. He is becoming a great skier and he loves being outside. I expect that he and I will have more and more outdoor adventures I am fortunate to get a lot of time with him and we both value the time we have together. He is in 2nd grade and I am absolutely in awe of how much he is learning. He's a sponge. Who am I and what am I looking for. I am outgoing and I love hearing peoples stories, but I tend to be a little shy when I first meet someone. My friends would describe me as a very loyal and trustworthy friend, almost to a fault. I have nothing to hide, just ask me! I am looking for a woman who knows who she is and likes having fun both in and outside. I am looking for someone who is smart and open and supportive. I love being outside hiking, skiing, playing in the snow, but I also love to cuddle on the couch and sit by the fire.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals, I grew up with dogs and cats. I worked for many summers teaching western horse back riding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pearl Street Mall Indian Peaks Wilderness Patagonia( not the store) India

College

Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

My son Big snow storms Green Colorado Mays Being Close to someone Indian Food Mexican Food

For fun

Getting outside, heading to the high country for a hike, a ski, snowshoeing or just a drive. Crystal Clear Spring Ski days Movies Good Food Cooking for Someone and with someone

Last read

Physician Assistant journal, The Week Magazine, kids books to my son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Love the culture and tradition. Not very religious.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Bates College in Lewiston, ME Physician Assistant School at Duke University