Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Charming", "funny", and "handsome"... these...

In his own words

Charming", "funny", and "handsome"... these are three words that my Mom uses to describe me! All kidding aside, a little bit about me: I love to spend time with close friends and family, especially when engaging in fun activities like dinner parties or hikes . I get a kick out of meeting new and interesting people around town, figuring out what gets them excited about life. I love to learn new things and share ideas. I have a unique set of hobbies including: hip hop dancing, DIY home projects including plumbing, spinning, golf, and museum-going. Overall, I've got a solid situation going and am looking for a really neat lady to share it with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Pets are neat. I'm not a huge fan, but for the right girl, I would totally have no problem.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hit the high spots of all the Baltimore neighborhoods: Fells: Cool bars Patterson Park: The park Canton: Nacho Mamas Hampden: Hipster stuff


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

One of my favorite activities to do recently has been to hangout with my two nephews down in DC. One is 2 years old. He is talking up a storm and loves to ride his little balance bike. The other guy is 9 months old and giggles non-stop.

For fun

I'm sort of an omnivore for activities: Outdoor: Skiing, hiking, golf, Oriole's games, roller coasters Indoor: Museums, movies, Raven's games, reading, dancing, coffee I like day activities!

Last read

I like high quality modern fiction. Franzen, Diaz, Roth, etc, but I have been known to read a people mag if its lying around



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Johns Hopkins
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a PhD in Genetics from Hopkins School of Medicine a couple of years ago.