Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Glen Arm, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I got heart but I ain't got no locker

In his own words

Me: Well-educated; well-traveled; well-mannered. I have lived in 3 countries, served in the military, played professional baseball, performed at the Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, and believe I can do anything I set my mind to, as I have done up to this point. I have a big heart and refuse to see anything but the good in everyone. My greatest joys, truly, come from helping others, and that is how I evaluate my days these days. You: Fun-loving, passionate, and a little goofy. You are compassionate toward others, and believe in what’s possible. You can laugh at yourself; that is, when you are done laughing at me. A girly girl at heart, you can hold your own on the athletic field. You accept every experience as having value to your journey, and appreciate the humor underlying the human predicament. Us: A team in every sense of the word, we can do more together than we ever could ourselves. We make each other laugh like no one else can. We workout together. We dance a lot. Nobody can beat us on game night, and they can’t figure out why. Our hugs alone inspire world peace. We fight for each other, never with each other, and strive to protect the unique connection that we share, above all things.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any ocean or coastal town is way up there. Australia, Hawaii, and southern Cal are probably the favorites.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

The fall, steamed crabs, prime rib, fresh coffee, cool breezes, scrabble, cuddling, and being goofy.

For fun

In general, less "doing" and more "being." Working out, golf, music, dancing, and just enjoying good company.

Last read

Power vs. Force: The Hidden Determinants of Human Behavior. Probably the most thought-provoking writing I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I value wisdom over education.