Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it summer yet?!?

In his own words

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Explore. Dream. Discover" "Too many people are thinking of security instead of opportunity. They seem to be more afraid of life than death." Me: I love to travel, in fact it takes up most of my "spare cash", which is becoming less and less these days, but I somehow make it work! I bought a condo about 4 years ago in DownTown SD and love the lifestyle, close too everything! I work for a solid, large corporation, but still feel there is something else out there for me at some point. Monotony and me just don't seem to get along. I am mildly immature for my age. I still get carded for Lottto picks. I am going to take a TEFL course in London or Barcelona sometime in 2012 to get my Teach English to Foreign Students Certification, so, just in case, I have a back-up plan! I have lived in every continent besides Africa, would LOVE to go to Cape Town to close the deal! Would love to meet a fun-loving, adventurous girl, who is not afraid to blast off on any given Friday, with no particular plans in mind. A fit and spontaneous soul is a must! Love to surf, even if I don't catch the "perfect wave", it still gives me a sense of peace, and reminds me the power of Mother Nature. I graduated from CSU, Chico with a BA in English Lit major, wrote for a mag for awhile, but couldn't pay the bills (back in '98), and that was living at HOME! So, I crafted my literary skills to move into web development, which paid 4x as much! I haven't completely "souled out", as I still write and submit my peices to mags, only 49 rejections and one acceptance! Being a writer is no easy task to provide a modern day living, unfortunately! I love Hemingway, Jack K., Bukowski, Tom Wolfe.... I love punk, classic rock and reggae, some of my favs are: NOFX, Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, The Clash, Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, The Beatles, Rolling Stones...they have played a HUGE part in my life. Occassionally some hip-hop, though not a huge fan...Also WWE and NASCAR bores me an is actual insult to my intelligence. Ouch, what an a-hole! Well, hope this gave you an idea of who I am! Looking forward to meeting you soon! Zack

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I love dogs! I borrow them from my friends and take them to Dog Beach in OB and love it! My place is too small to get my ideal pup (white lab), but I am in training...I am allergic to cats, my eyes puff up and turn red and sneeze like crazy, sorry!

Political views



California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I used to watch quite a bit of TV, but not so much anymore. I love to pop in a DVD, you know the start and end time, then you are done! TV can make you drone out and waste too much time in this beautiful city

For fun

I am a bit of both a outdoors/indoors guy, love to shoot pool, darts, and go for a group bowling, don't take any of them too seriously. Outdoors, I am love to surf, play golf and racquetball

Last read

I love to read, T.Wolfe is my fav, Biographys are also fantastic about anyone I am in to. Also, used to be a HUGE Beatnik fan (Kerouac, WSB, Bukowski) but also love the classic Hemmingway, Wolfe, I was an English major!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am as white as they come, 100% Norwegian, went back to see my kin a few years ago, but wouldn't want to live there, rains too much! I love all ethnicitys though, lived in Asia as well as South America... One Love as Bob Marley said!!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in some sort of a higher power, not sure what yet, however. Still finding my place in this crazy, amazing world!
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in English Literature