Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Timonium, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It only takes one special person

In his own words

Young professional looking for something beyond just career life. Chill and down to earth, open minded and outgoing. Adventurous and passionate for life and traveling. I have a general appreciation for authentic relationships with people, whether it's family, friends, or a significant other. At this time in my life I'm still focused on my career, so I may not be able to drop everything for a serious relationship, but rather have to balance with my crazy work and travel schedule. However, I'm very much open to carving out the time for new friendships, or to getting to know someone worthwhile and seeing where it might go. If you want to get to know me, you'll find that I'm very friendly and fun to be around :) In terms of who I'm looking for, I appreciate someone who is intellectually curious, friendly and outgoing, positively ambitious, generous and compassionate, and open-minded about life. Authenticity is big for me. People who I tend not to get along with so well are those who have only guy friends, look down on others, or are very self-centered. Having respect for yourself and other people is important to me. If you are adventurous and believe in continuously growing as a person, and can also be dedicated as a friend and a partner, then we would definitely get along. Extra plus if you are into traveling to explore and experience different cultures! I'm not one to quickly dive into a serious relationship, rather I am more comfortable starting with no expectations - maybe a new friendship. Though, I'm open to anyone special who takes me by surprise ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

used to have a golden retriever and dalmation; oddest couple ever, but they were best of friends

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

depends on the mood, but if a friday night, going into the big city and hitting up a lounge with a few friends.

Favorite things

working to live, culture and cultural food, sunsets in Phuket, castle walls in Prague, cakebread chardonnay, carefree attitudes, authentic conversations, trance music, blueberry bannana smoothies, trying out a new restaurant in the city

For fun

Adventure traveling, being a foodie, chill house hangouts with friends, going out dancing, intellectual coffee chats, a nice movie on the couch, relaxing at the beach

Last read

The Power of Habit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
living out of my suitcase
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love being mixed
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
since when did school prepare you for the real world? if I could do it all over again, I would have studied languages :)