Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'10" (208cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am man of the world; I was born and raised...

In his own words

I am man of the world; I was born and raised in Eastern Europe. I came to the US for grad school and have been enjoying the sunny California since. The most important things in my life are my family and friends. During get- togethers I love the long chats, interesting discussions, and wacky stories we share. I feel so fortunate that I have a career I truly enjoy and am passionate about because I am designing and building the future. My job also has an added bonus that it allows me to travel and enjoy my numerous other hobbies. I am an extremely active person I like to ride bikes, snowboard, surf, and hike. I feel it’s important to explore new places, try new things, and be open to what the world has to offer. I have a thirst for adventure. I am always up for a good road trip or even just a simple weekend getaway to one of the more local destination. As I said I really love to travel and in the last 6 months I’ve been to Japan, France, Hungary, Romania and I’m going to be in Cincinnati in a couple of weeks. Who I'm looking for? Since, my friends say I’m funny and fun I'm looking for someone similarly spontaneous and fun. It would really be wonderful to meet someone to share happiness, laughter, and the other amazing parts of life with. I know there are many women out there; I really just want to find that special woman who accepts me the way I am, but at the same time she's willing to challenge me and push me to be the best man I can be and just as importantly I want be the man that lets her feel her real beauty and wonder shine.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

campfire, Steamboat Springs, Mammoth Hot Springs, owen, exhaust pipe, boiler room


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

"I go to parties sometimes until four It's hard to leave When you can't find the door"

For fun

Outdoor activities, Museums, Restaurants, Movies

Last read

In Siberia, Into Thin Air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'10" (208cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Hungarian / Szekler / Son of Attila the Hun
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree