Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In wisdom gathered over time I have found that every experince is a form of exploration." Ansel Adams

In his own words

Hi my name is Zach. Thank you for checking out my page. Overall I'm a pretty laid back guy. I try to enjoy my life and have an equal balance. I have worked in hotels and resorts for the last 11 years and my goal is to become a General Manager or move to the corporate level in aquiring and developing new properties. I would say my friends and family would describe as being funny, easy going, hard working, calm, sarcastic and maybe a little wiser beyond my years. (calling me an old man has been a joke since elementary school). I love going boating or just layin back and doing nothing. As for my social life i like to go out on occasion with my friends, usually in small dives. I'm not a big club guy. That is to say, i don't ever go to clubs. I do love going to see live music or stand up comedy. I'm always a fan of trying a new restaurant. I live a pretty comfortable life and i like to get away for a few days here and there to new places or my favorite ones. I think my biggest passion is going fishing for anything that swims. (It was not easy finding a picture of me minus a fish). The outdoors are a huge part of my life and I am always open to new experiences (except rock climbing). I would try sky diving though. I would love to be able to share those experiences with someone. If you don't like to fish that is ok. I'm very close with my family. I am at a a good point in my life from a career stand point, but I would like to meet someone I enjoy spending time with and who is open to going on little adventures.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Grew up with dogs. Family in San Diego still has a few. 1 black lab and two bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Baja, Yosemite, anywhere in the High Sierras, Monterey, Alaska, Oregon, San Diego, and on the ocean


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I like most types of music. Classic rock would have to be my favorite. TV shows would have to be anything on HBO, Sons of Anarchy, and Mad Men

For fun

Going out on my boat, eating out, going to any type of museum, hiking, playing cards, going to baseball, basketball and football games, photography, fishing, running, going to Catalina, camping, watching sunrises/ sunsets, concerts

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tatoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hotel and Resort Management. I have worked in hotels and resorts for almost 11 years. Looking to go back for my Masters Degree next year so I can teach part time at a local university when I am older
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to CSU Chico and graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Recreation Administration with an emphasis on Resort and Lodging Management. I am currently looking into going back for my masters in Resort and Lodging Management