Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zja1083

31 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All we are is everything and anything we've every been through. All we want is everything and anything we've never been.

In his own words

I've never been very good at writing these things! Haha! Nothing quite like trying to convey ideas about yourself and make yourself seem interesting to other people over a block of text! I think that many of the people on this site can understand and or relate with that. I'm not your typical guy, which I'm sure every guy says that, but the only way to know is to find out for yourself. I think maybe its my personality and the way that I treat people, I give without the expect of return. Something that in today's society you don't find very often. Something that's also taken for granted a lot, so I guess it can also be a flaw of mine. I'm old school, I believe in chivalry and treating a lady properly. I could fit into the classification of being introverted, I'm quiet, soft spoken, and have a very close handful of friends. But don't let that define me, I do like to talk and converse. I have a very adaptive personality, so I can get along with just about anyone. I'm quirky, but who isn't, I have a goofy sense of humor. I like to think analytically and logically. Sometimes I can be overly sarcastic. I have a plan for my future, I'm just not sure on all the fine details yet! I do know it definitely doesn't involve me by myself. I am also a U.S. Marine, just no longer on active service. I joined mainly for the school benefits and maybe to challenge myself a little, but it wasn't the life style I wanted to live, so I served my four years and got out. I'm thankful for what its done for me and am one of the lucky for not having been sent "over there"! I am currently alternating between being a full time student studying towards a degree in Mechanical Engineering, and a full time paid internship at an aerospace engineering company. I'm looking for what I'm looking for. Not going to be able to explain who it is, but I'll know it when I find them. Someone who accepts me for me and who is willing to discover me from the inside.

His interests

Camping , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Camping, running, working out, driving, racing (legally), working on my cars, building/playing on my computers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference