Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

Where to start? A littel bit about me. I am pretty active and don't act my age (no one ever guesses it correctly lol). I try to stay fit and healthy, but I fall off the wagon all the time due to a love of baked goods. I am a very avid reader currently sci-fi/fantasy is my favorite. I work 9-5 with weekends free. I am up for meeting friends for dinner/HH during the week occasionally and am up for anything on the weekends. What do I like on the weekends you ask? Local outdoor festivals, 5Ks, live music, movies, going to the beach, road trips or whatever floats my boat at the time. I am also up for new experiences and will try anything once. Oh and I can be a bit sarcastic, but I can take just as easily as I give it. What I am I looking for? I am hoping to find that special someone who is perfect for me. I do not expect perfection though and sometimes it's the little quirks that makes someone interesting. I would like us to have some things/activities in common and want to do these things together. Someone that makes me laugh and can be goofy/silly at times. He should be stable and happy with his life and have no drama. I prefer someone who cares about their own body and health and has at least some activity in their life. If your a bit of a nerd it is a plus :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A Jack Russell and a terrier mix. Sometimes they drive me crazy, but I love them to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been sampling some of the breweries her in town. Riverside, Avondale and San Marco all have some great places for drinks, food and conversation. I am centrally located so most places are just a short ride away.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Currently Walking Dead and Malazan Book of the Fallen. My awesome computer (that I built). I am a fan of most things sci-fi/fantasy, tv shows, movies, books. And of coarse my dogs!

For fun

Having fun is more about who you're with then what you are doing. I like live music and listen to harder rock, but can get into most any music accept rap and country. When the weather is nice art walks and festivals are always a good time.

Last read

I have a Kindle and love it! I am an avid reader and have no problem spending a night at home with a good book. Currently working through Malazan Book of the Fallen recently: WoT, Foundation Trilogy, Farseer Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference