Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Purcellville, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Acquired Taste.

In her own words

My headline isn't compelling its more interesting, I was raised Southern Belle with all the Christian values and an upbringing on a horse farm. Not everything was handed to us on a silver platter my parents worked hard to ensure we (my brother and I) got a good education and we were raised as respectful and responsible individuals. Working the farm and being a 4-H alumnus I value hard work and take pride in my work. My Profile is like is everyone else's I am single and tired of being single and awful at describing myself. I hate typing I don't feel like I'm not very well written one of my insecurities. I am not great at the dynamic first impressions but give me time and I will show you I am worth the wait. I am romantic but in a different way, how about tickets to a game, or simple dinner made out to be romantic. I'm not wealthy by any stretch of the imagination, but I put a lot of thought into ideas for little gifts to make you happy, which makes it worth it for me. I was raised to make little events or days special. Why am I single? I work M-F 10-7 and occasionally some Saturday's. I love sports: The Redskins, The Nationals and Wizards. My college team's are Virginia Tech, UVA and WVU. My Dad and I race horses at Charles Town Race Track, we are small barn with 3 horses. I also ride in my free time and am looking forward to warm weather so I can get back in the saddle. I have a dog named Zip,he is a blue heeler (cattle dog), that enjoys chasing tennis balls. I live in the middle of many vineyards, but have never been to any of them. I enjoy country music, horse stuff, outdoor activities, Jack Daniels, laughing, jeans and cowboy boots. At least the date will be one you will remember. :) Hunter

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Casino, Longhorns, the beach, somewhere fun, also my couch

Favorite things

Football(Redskins), Baseball(Nationals), Horse Racing, Rodeos, eating out, being Outside, amusement parks, travel, comedy shows.

For fun

in my free time i ride the horses or play fetch with zip.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. It made me blush



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference