Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The whole enchilada !

In his own words

So a little about me... I’m a positive, driven, fun, often funny guy with a strong moral compass. I try not to take things too seriously, but definitely have my priorities and career in check. I've had a range of interesting jobs before my current one. The most interesting one would have been being a dive instructor in Hawaii. Hearing humpback whales at work was pretty cool. Work doesn't define me but I love what I do. I'm lucky to have come from an amazing family that I'm proud of and love very much. I like to stay active in some form or another. Typically, I'll go for a run or go to the gym but I'd rather play soccer on my Monday indoor league. If weather and water is right, a surf over all the rest. Road trips, camping, ski trips, and surf trips to Mexico make me the happiest. I'm looking for someone who is loving, confident, adventurous, social, funny, and fun to be with. Chemistry is a must. I'm on Match with intentions to find friendship that can hopefully develop into a loving relationship with longtime companion. If you are still interested, feel free to say "hi" and good luck on your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission Bay for a run or a bike ride. Balboa park, Sunset Cliffs, Beacons, La Jolla Shores, Puerto Nuevo, and Ho'okipa. Convoy St for some Asian food. Mammoth, Telluride, Brooklyn, Austin, Denver, San Francisco, Rio, Sycamore Den, and Rocky's.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

sun, waves, fresh air, big trees, big cities, coffee, cooking, traveling, naps, noodles, the desert, netflix, chocolate chip cookies, sushi, swimming pools, ocean, smell of sunscreen, new running shoes, Wes Anderson movies, Bloc Party, Yeah Yeah Yeah

For fun

My schedule gets pretty busy so when I do have free time I'll try to do something outside if possible. Most likely it's a bike ride or surf. Typical evening would be catching up with friends for dinner and drinks.

Last read

ny times online, emails, NPR - I drive a lot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical sales and property management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese - I'm 3rd generation, sadly I don't speak a lick of Chinese. That said, I can order dim sum like nobody's business and my chopstick skills are up to par.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference