Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Secure in Hollywood…..

In his own words

Make it happen!!! I am a Sound Mixer/Producer/Musician who has been fortunate enough to do what I love to do for a living for a very long time , and have some recognition for it. I know what I want from life, and I would like to share it with someone I love. Having been down this road before, I have learned some valuable lessons. How do you encourage someone you have never met to try to get to know you better? Well you could be incredibly hot, which I know I'm not. Moderately hot perhaps. You could tell someone what a great sense of humor you have, and how witty you are, but that isn't something you can discern from a picture. That takes some communication. I won't lie...I have to be attracted to someone physically to want to make the effort. I know that goes both ways.I need to be attracted to someone's mind and intellect, as well as their sense of humor. I need to be able to trust someone. It is better to be slapped with the truth then kissed with a lie. I need someone who can do their own thing, while I am busy doing mine (mixing movies, making records, playing gigs). I need someone who loves pie, dogs, music, "A Confederacy of Dunces" and "Step Brothers". Someone who will laugh at my jokes, or tell me they are terrible when they are. I am that "Good Guy" that women claim they are looking for...but please don' tell anyone. I admire anyone who has the strength and the will to put themselves out there like this. I am going to try to make 2013 the year that I find someone special, even if it takes 365 dates to do it. I know what I want, and I'm going after it. I hope you can get an idea of who i am through this brief introduction. i will make you laugh, keep you entertained, I "clean up good", and may have some other pleasant surprises. I think finding the love of your life is more difficult then finding a good job, and we all know what that takes. Let me know if any of this interests you. If you don't have a picture up, or won't provide one, then I won't respond. My pictures are all recent, no airbrushing, no touch up...what you see is what you get. I'll email you once, and if there is no response, then "NEXT!". In this town, that could be a refreshing change. In the interest of full disclosure I work at NIGHT for the good folks at The Mouse. It's good for the weekends, and my days are free...but it sure does kill the weeknights I am a big believer in I do like to meet early on, emails/texts/phone are fine...but I am an "in-person" person. I will always write back if you message me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Confederacy of Dunces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Producer/Arranger/Mixer/Musician working for The Mouse (and others).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree