Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Every time I think of you...It always turns out good...

In her own words

I'm fun loving, free-spirited, confident, and a true lover of life... It's so hard to tell from these profiles who is a good candidate for dating. I've got to have an attraction and then get to know what's behind that cute face. I think writing too much description here can lead to dilution so I won't! If it looks good, we will learn about each other and see. I have two amazing little boys that my life would not be the same without! Being a mother is very important to me and I love children! I share parenting of the boys with my ex-husband, but am not looking for someone to replace him. And, not interested in introducing anyone anytime soon, I keep that part of my life separate, it's a moral value and respect virtue. This is a dating web site. Let's just call a spade a spade. And boys, gentleman...whatever, I don't like selfies however, i understand. But unlike others, I look in the background of your pictures. Don't really want to see your bathroom! Honestly, I don't want to see a pic of you posing for yourself in the same place you wipe your ass. P.S. I'm obviously a little blunt. cheers~ Some of my favorite things: Music! Bonfires, Michigan/Bengals Football, thunderstorms, quads-Harleys-Jeeps, photography, inspirational poetry, The Cincinnati Reds, and inspiring kids to express themselves through art, Kicking ass in Wii sports, possibly a little competitive.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a two year old pit named Gaia, which means goddess of Earth.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mi casa!, The Ohio River Bike Trail, Woods, any forest, my couch inside by the fire, my couch outside by the fire, Bakersfield, Sawyer Point, Mt. Adams.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love music and conversation. I love the arts and have a huge heart for helping others. I love the rain, thunderstorms and the great outdoors.

For fun

Listen to music, ride my bike when it's nice enough, traveling to explore new places, canoeing/river life, camping, sitting by the fire, painting, anything artistic and creative, and I don't mind getting a little dirty!

Last read

"A Face In the Rock". It's about my great grandfather, a native american story. "Why Your Life Sucks". I swear, it's better than it sounds...very inspirational. Just started Wuthering Heights...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach art K-8 in an urban setting
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
german/dutch/Chippewa indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral