Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
*Find me on ok cupid* same username. I'm your...

In his own words

I'm your typical t-shirt/blue jeans kind of guy - with occasional cravings for activities that require something more presentable. A transplant from the Midwest/Eastcoast. Didn't really plan on settling in SF/Silicon Valley, but engineering drew me here and the vibrant minds and easy access to nature have kept me. Working in the startup medical device industry has brought comfort and gratification, but my regard for substance and character will always trump any sincere affinity for glitz. I'm infinitely grateful for the opportunities of the past and what lies ahead, especially the prospects of love and having a family of my own. My focus will always be to experience life fully, which means spending it w/ family and friends and exploring reaches of the world, and hopefully, one day, making a greater social contribution. Although much of time is spent focused on work, I always find balance w/ family, great meals w/ friends, the outdoors ... and volunteering for causes I care about. Beyond the infatuation, the inseparable connection I want to experience will come from a woman who is sincerely compassionate, kind, curious and smart. Someone independent, but believes forming a common bond is always more gratifying than summiting alone. A woman who still finds having a family vital to a fulfilling life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

a dog person, but appreciate all animals. would even like to have honey bees and a couple of chickens some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

family; friends; curiosity of kids; seasons; music; making/sharing food; easy access to mountains/bodies of water; comfortable pair of sneakers

For fun

watching Jacques Pepin and reproducing one of his recipes for family/friends; getting in a good workout; settling in w/ a good book; traveling; something cultural, listening to music.

Last read

favorites: interpreter of maladies; the great influenza; bonobo handshake; daughters of fortune; psychology of persuasion; sleep donation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
R&D in startup medical device company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
3/4 Chinese 1/4 Korean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
engineering at Purdue and more engr at MIT. I'm more balanced than this seems ....