Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens......

In her own words

A few items on my bucket list.... - Go to as many beaches in the world as I possibly can. - Find the world's best Burrito. - Kayak down white water rapids. - Scuba dive on the Great Barrier Reef. - Zip line through the rain forest. I love to have fun, go on adventures and try not to get tripped up on the small hiccups in life. I believe you get out of life what you put into it, so I give everything my all and live by the motto “Go Big or Go Home”. I would love to find a great guy to enjoy the ride with! I love getting out and doing new things and will try anything once, well, almost anything. I recently started boxing, recently fell in love with SUP and plan to get my scuba certification this summer. I'm just as comfortable rocking a killer dress as I am jeans, a t-shirt and some chucks. In my free time I’m hanging out at the beach, enjoying the great outdoors (especially the water), going dancing, playing/watching sports (GO GIANTS!!) and no matter what the adventure I’m always hanging out with great friends and family. My friends and family mean everything to me and there isn’t anything I wouldn’t do for them. I am loyal, honest, and a little sarcastic, bonus points if you can dish it back. I like a guy’s guy who is family oriented, loyal, honest and loving. Confidence is sexy, cockiness not so much. Love a guy who makes the first move, so if you like what you’ve read don’t be shy...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up with all kinds of animals. Can not imagine life without having them. I have a black lab named Kai and 2 cats named Hurley and Maverick.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, anywhere with friends and family. I have always wanted to go to Australia and Europe. I'll go anywhere that has a beach. Some of the places I've been that I like are Tahoe, Cape Cod Maui and the Bahamas.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

mexican food, beach, any body of water, a well made margarita, sun, outdoors, kids, animals , dancing, photography, reef sandals, walking in the rain, mint chip ice cream, warm white chocolate chip cookies, the sound of waves......

For fun

time with friends and family, beach, bbqing, camping, hiking, playing sports, surfing, , going to a giants game, movies/muscials, traveling,the water, mexican food, photography, history, spending time with my nieces and nephews, rock climbing, boxing

Last read

Currently reading The Book Theft and really like it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Photographer and a nanny to supplement income while I build my business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your average all American white girl, all kinds of european bloodlines in there, I'm sure!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in child development.