Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have Passport will Travel...

In his own words

Q: Why did the Orange go out with a Prune? A: Because he couldn’t find a Date! lol Hmmm - never sure what to say here... Ok - I am a consultant (and business owner) and I travel occasionally for work and quite a bit for my own personal adventures. I was born in the Caribbean but grew up in NYC, and I still consider myself a New Yorker at heart - even though I've lived up and down thee East-Coast for over a decade now. What I am looking for? Simply put - a strong-minded nurturing woman; a woman with a sense of adventure and a love for life... Someone that wouldn't mind jumping on a flight (to Miami, Cancun, Vegas) at the drop of a hat; Someone with a strong sense of family; Someone who still believes in that never-say-never lasting-kind-of love. The ideal woman, at least in my case, is intelligent, of a kind-hearted faith, active and fit, and overall is very open-minded about life in general. I also enjoy working out, being outdoors, and staying healthy, so hey - you have to be in reasonably good shape also! No exceptions. And also willing to have kids. I consider myself to be very loyal and committed to whomever I am with, and I truly enjoy the bond that comes from a great relationship. I love a great sense of humor - and I love a woman that can laugh. Life is serious enough, and sharing a few laughs (and a ton of corny jokes) with that ONE person closest to you seems like a great way to spend those memorable moments. I get a charge out of engaging people socially therefore I have a need to get out regularly. I enjoy surrounding myself with solid people in my own personal life and I believe in taking care of the people closest to me (family & friends). Depth of character is tremendously important to me, so it is important that you have a certain amount of spiritual (NOT religious, but spiritual) depth also. All that being said, a little spontaneity thrown into the mix can be a great thing also. I enjoy taking last minute trips, live music/theater, and watching sports during the fall under a warm blanket snuggled up (with you of course). I read a ton and follow a number of topics - so I can always promise an endless supply of great conversation morning, noon, or night. So to that ONE amazing woman out there - hope you are reading this, and I hope we get to meet soon! Q: Why did the Prune fall madly in love with the Orange? (Message me for the answer) :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My dream dog is a boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently traveled to Vancouver BC, Czech Republic, Rome, Florence, Russia, Paris, Vegas, Hawaii, Cancun, Mexico City, Baja, London, Germany, Brazil, and Aruba. Favorite places - French/Spanish Riviera, Munich (Bavaria), Caribbean


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

TV: No Reservations(Anthony Bourdain), Game of Thrones, and New Rules w/Bill Maher Movies: Snatch, Dark Knight , KIDS; Pulp Fiction, Music: John Legend, Frank Ocean,Kanye West,Thievery Cor

For fun

My favorite pastimes are traveling and attending sporting events (normally season ticket holder to Giants/Nats/Heat/etc). Love everything water (fishing, diving, swimming, beach, jet skis, etc.)

Last read

No Easy Day (most recent); 50 Shades of Grey (yes - I did that); Wall Street Journal; the Economist; essays - Arundhati Roy; A brief History of Time - S. Hawking; AI:A Modern Approach - P. Norvig;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Owner of Software Architectural and Development firm - and MAN DO I LOVE IT!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black Caribbean
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Every Sunday (national cathedral)
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS U. Pittsburgh/Carnegie Mellon, MS John's Hopkins - I is smart! :D Q: Why did the Prune fall madly in love (with the Orange)? A: She thought he had plenty of a-peel :)