Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 15 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
N.Y. guy in love with L.A.

In his own words

I was born in NYC and ended up moving here for a job three years ago. I'm a TV producer/ comedy writer for an entertainment news show during the day. I'm thankful my hours are good so I can balance out my life with non celebrity-related stuff. I enjoy being creative; whether it be cooking, playing drums in my band, taking pictures, writing scripts, making art, making videos, or writing. I love trying new restaurants with friends, traveling and going on spur-of-the-moment road trips. I'm often at the dog park with my pug, Nilsson. My sense of humor is sarcastic and people say I'm responsible-but edgy-- seriously, someone said that. I also heard I'm fun, witty, gregarious, down-to-earth, caring, full of useless pop culture trivia, and look younger than 37. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, outgoing and career and goal-oriented. Someone who is funny, kind, cool and a good conversationalist. A friend first, who is interested in having a real relationship that is so natural, romantic and amazing it defies the fact we met online :) Bonus points if you have animals! I live in Los Feliz/Hollywood so get in touch if you're in the area or want to know more...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Other

I have a pug named Nilsson who rocks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

dive bars, diners, Europe, NYC, The echo, Troubadour, greek theater, white horse tavern, silverlake lounge, bigfoot lodge, smog cutter, 101 coffee shop, Gjelina, Sapp Coffee, book stores, griffith park.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

live music, bill murray, spinal tap, kubrick, hitchcock, dumplings, sushi, playing drums, led zep, bowie, writing, alt comedy, picnics, cooking, fleet foxes, yoga, playing with my dog, writing, meditating, being generous, cracking people up.

For fun

comedy shows, museums, trying new restaurants/dive bars with friends, live music, dog park, yoga, movies, reading, hanging with friends, flea markets, beach, coffee and conversation, long walks.

Last read

Keith Richard's bio, philosophy of andy warhol, the script for knocked up, Mindfulness, Richard Pryor's memoir, breakfast of champions, George Carlin bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I started off playing drums and thought that would eventually be my career. Somewhere along the way I became a TV Writer and Producer. I currently work for a celebrity news show but I still drum on the side in a tribute band for fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Euro mutt. My family comes from England, Russia and Poland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Communication, music (drums, jazz band), film and philosophy.