Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
UNCONVENTIONAL Hi there. Looking for a great...

In his own words

UNCONVENTIONAL Hi there. Looking for a great woman to spend time with and develop a long lasting relationship. I'm a well rounded, secure, grounded, happy person looking for a life partner. I've been self employed for many years, have a unique work life and schedule. I'm not a 9 to 5er, not a suit and don't wear one. Never been married, no kids,(have had several intimate relationships) I'm an artist and live a kind of an artist life style. I'm liberal and independent. Non conformist. Please read below to find out more. Oh and then there is.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lincoln road, anywhere on Miami Beach, the Dampkring, Normans Tavern, the Village Vangaurd, Hallouver channel peer, anywhere at Bonnaroo, being in Shul, in the pit of any Radiohead show, biking on Venetian Causeway, NYC, Wynwood, The Abbey,


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Kansas Basketball, Radiohead, music: jazz, rock, college indie underground, andiamo pizza, my nieces and nephews, traveling in Europe by train, Miami Beach, Biking, film, the arts, talking, conversation, driving, sitting at the pool...BONNAROO!!!!

For fun

hearing music, live rock shows, festivals, movies, watching Kansas basketball, biking, golf even though I suck, being outdoors, dining, traveling, singing, partying!! staying out late, dancing, doin nothin

Last read

I read the news everyday online and follow politics closely



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an LCSW in private practice. I also perform comedy magic shows for kids and perform under the name Ziggy the Clown!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BSW from the University of Kansas and an MSW from Yeshiva University in NYC