Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously -Hunter S. Thompson

In his own words

I'm a simple guy, that doesn't take any thing or anyone for granted. While i am one extremely silly and sarcastic SOB on the outside, i am a meticulous, driven, and calculating machine on the inside. I have accomplished every goal i have set for myself, except for one which i am still working on. I try and live a drama free life, and keep everything as fun an casual as possible. As much as i like to plan activities, i am just as spontaneous and love adventure and mischief, oh and i am easily coaxed into things at the last minute too. My passions in life are art and music, and anything related, wither that's 2D/3D art, paintings, industrial design, concept art, sculptures, movies, theater, music, live music/concert i love it all and is a part of who i am, and cant function with out it. In the end I always remember two great quotes from Hunter S Thompson that have always stuck with me through the years, and sum up how i live my life. " A man who procrastinates in his choosing will inevitably have his choice made for him by circumstance." "Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously." Words to live by, anymore then that feel free to ask. Oh and for the record i hate being in pictures and never smile in them i just feel strange smiling in them don't know why. I am definitely more of a behind the scenes man. Though in person you cant get me to stop smiling or laughing..go fig. What i'm looking for: Simple...someone intelligent, witty, sarcastic, outgoing, challenging, and fun. Someone that gets me and accepts me for me. Just someone to go out with and have fun, make memories. Thats it...simple right. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is no one place i consider a " Hot Spot ", for me it has always been about the company and conversation, but to be fair to the question some of my favorite spot have been. Baja,Maui, Madrid,Japan,Chicago and Wisconsin...yes Wisconsin.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love the smell of the ocean in the morning, i love good pasta when i can find it, music is a constant in my life without it i couldn't function. I always enjoy a good conversation. I could go on and on... but i only have 27 characters 2

For fun

Anything art related,running,exercising ,movies,staying in and renting a flick,bookstores,concerts,museums,car shows,races,fishing,dinning out,I'm easily coaxed into things so who really knows. Best thing would just be the company of a good woman.

Last read

With the old breed , and currently reading Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
3D Environments Artist for the video game and movie industry. I create virtual worlds and environments as well as digital assets and props.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican, Spanish, Italian bloodline if i were food i'd be delicious......and fattening.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Now theirs a conversation to have....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A student of Life and Art