Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
PLEASE, I beg of not judge me on the...

In his own words

PLEASE, I beg of not judge me on the fact I'm 55 and never been married. I DO however understand your's really simple, I'm NOT comittment-phobic (other wise I wouldn't be on here...) and will explain all on our....hmmmm...let's say third date. With that said, after 37 or 38 years on another dating service, I thought I'd give this one a shot. I still think there is love out there. In fact, I know there is... 'cause I've seen all those romantic Pretty Woman, Sleepless in Seattle, Bridgette Jones, and of course, ALIEN. BUT SERIOUSLY FOLKS....I'm a talent agent for TV commercials. Great job... and there is no better feeling, than seeing one of your top clients, biggest bookers and theatrically trained actors, on tv, dressed up as a big juicy rare cheeseburger. It's humbling to say the least. I'm really just looking for a nice, normal woman, because I think I'm a nice, normal guy. I don't have to, or necessarily WANT to be with a "Miss Universe". A "Miss USA" would be just fine! Meeting that "normal" woman is turning out to be more difficult than I thought. If I hear "how come you're not married?" more time, I might be forced to wrap my lips around a revolver. I've been told I'm a really good catch. Someone catch me already! Oh yeah...I'd like to meet a woman who has relatively low expectations, and who is perhaps a bit nearsighted.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm...favorite hot spot? Well, one is store where I bought that snazzy red ,white, and blue rubber jacket in the picture above. They went out of buisness inmmediately after my purchase. ps--I think I still might have that moustache somewhere...


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sushi, The Patriots, The Red Sox, crime shows, movies, lobster and oysters, occasionally sleeping late, great restaurants, the ocean, hockey, kissing, shirts, Seinfeld, my large flat screen tv, The Prophet, 70's music, my family and friends.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time in Santa Monica and Venice....more when we chat.

Last read

250 characters remaining. Now 219, now 154...148...hmmmmmm.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a talent agent for tv commercials --and yes, FLO from Progressive is my client!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Jewish, but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference