Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Grand Haven, MI, USA | Seeking women 41-50 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I am a devoted Christian and father...

In his own words

About me: I am a devoted Christian and father of two amazing kids. There is a song by Andrew Peterson titled “Let Me Sing” that echoes what I want in my Christian walk. The chorus says this, “ Let me sing for the love. Let me love for the lost. Let me lose all I have for what I found on the cross. Let me trust you with my life. Let me live to give you praise. Lord, let me praise you for the grace by which I’m saved. Lord, let me sing.” As stated in my interests I love being outdoors. Biking especially. I was able to bike over 800 miles this past year. I like kayaking and hiking as well. I enjoy taking pictures although I am far from being an expert. Music also is a huge part of my life. Not singing it (well maybe alone in the car) or playing it. Just listening. Christian music is about all I listen to. I do have a love for music from the WW2 era though. I love old movies. Musicals mostly. Fred Astaire and Gene Kelly are the best! I am an avid reader as well. I am quite shy until I get to know someone. I’m honest, devoted, and respectful with a big loving heart and I am looking for someone to share that with. I love to laugh (and make people laugh) and I’m not ashamed to cry. I believe quite often it’s the little things you do for each other that keeps a relationship alive and vibrant. Text messages or a quick call during the day just to say I’m thinking about you. A long hug to say I really love and appreciate you really fills the tank. So who am I looking for? A woman who has put her faith in Jesus, first and foremost. Someone who wants to take things slow. Get to know each other. Put time and effort into developing a friendship. Someone who believes communication is key to a healthy relationship. Believes healthy relationships take work. Believes marriage is a covenant. Someone who shares at least some of the same interests. A final note. Please forgive me if I do not respond to your messages. I may be messaging someone else or have decided that I don't believe we would be a good match. God Bless.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Shih-Tzu and a 6 year old border collie mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home. The beach. Walking trails. I would love to be able to go to an all inclusive resort some day. Maybe Cozumel. I would also like to go back to Prince Edward Island, Canada.

Favorite things

Christian music is about all I listen to. I enjoy cooking and baking. I've been told I do each well but it is usually nothing fancy. Simple comfort foods with my twist on it. Bicycling. Kayaking. Hiking.

For fun

I read a lot. Bicycling is huge in my life right now. I also like to rent movies and just stay home.

Last read

Currently reading The Mingling of Souls by Matt Chandler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I actually work in a factory that makes antennas. I tune and test them. I have been there for 27 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
There is a song titled “Let Me Sing” that echoes what I want in my Christian walk. Here is the link.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference