Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-57 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of Country...A little bit of Rock and Roll

In his own words

ABOUT YOU... You're a woman who is independent, happy and comfortable with where you are in your life. You would like to slow down a bit and take a little more time to stop and smell the roses. You are intelligent, enjoy different foods and restaurants, good wine, are financially responsible, semi-athletic and have a diverse set of interests. You are at the point in your life where you would like a companion for travel, events, friendship and laughter, hopefully, leading to a committed relationship. About Me... I'm a casual guy who is easy going without a big ego. I was raised in San Diego in a loving home that instilled strong core values. I like all types of food and music (yes, I eat sushi and like to two-step) play tennis, some golf, hike and have travelled to a lot of exotic places in the world. I'm a bit shy in crowds and enjoy my Chargers come football season. Looking for a lady who would like a companion for events and travel, is independent, upbeat and happy, and is interested in building a relationship based upon equality, friendship and trust.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Arizona, the Coast, Peter's Canyon, South Coast Winery bungalows, Palm Desert.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Reading, tennis, golf, photography, new foods and restaurants, travel, activities with other couples and friends, cribbage, backgammon, sudoku puzzles, Arizona

For fun

I have played tennis for many years and play a wee bit of golf. I enjoy different foods and restaurants, good wine, travel, photography, movies, hiking, music and small concert venues.

Last read

I read a book or more a month. Favorite authors are Lee Child, Michael Connelly, and Vince Flynn. Last books read were Steve Jobs. The Help, The Glass Castle, A Dog's Purpose, Money Ball, Unbroken, and TakeDown by Brad Thor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college