Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
you bring your best intentions... I'll bring a bottle of wine

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy. I like to stay in shape and love a good discussion. I have a somewhat varied taste in music and am open to new experiences. (been finding tons of gems on soundcloud lately...) Here, check these guys out: Whether you like me or not, you're life will be better now because of them... I'm also a really busy guy... I hold a full-time job, I'm in the process of launching 2 start-ups and I'm also dabbling in the music world. Plus, I still have a million hobbies and interests... there's always a lot going on... which means my house is a mess and I'm probably more immature than I need to be. As for relationships etc., I'm not making promises. I'm not here for the "hook-up" potential, but I'm not necessarily guaranteeing that I'm the guy who's going to slip that ring on you. Doesn't mean that I don't want to be married someday. If you're the right woman, then it'll happen. I'm definitely not against it. Basically, if you want to meet someone new and hang out, go for a motorcycle ride, cook dinner together, snuggle on the couch and watch a movie, we can do that. If it leads to something, super. If not, you have to be wiling not to harbor ill feelings... I promise not to if/when you dump me. In the end, no matter what you think of me, you'll fall in love with my dog... Anyhow, let's chat. Why not..?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He's my boy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach

Favorite things

hanging out with my dog (and an awesome gal. if i can find one...)

For fun

I like to stay active. A few of the things I enjoy doing: riding my motorcycle, kayaking, surfing, exercising, fishing, among other things. I also do a lot of metal work. I'm currently building a motorcycle.

Last read

"Motorcycle Fuel Systems"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My mother is from Taiwan. My father is from Illinois.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference